COC Korea

Anyone who plays clash of clans? Me. And I am still addict when it comes to COC.

I tried to join korean clans. And the first ever korean clan that I joined is the “Power Korea.” Yes. I joined with having a little knowledge in korean language. But I can still communicate even before then like asking their name, age and telling my name and where I live. Super basic stuff. everyday, we chat, though I don’t understand everything. They also tried to chat in english. they even made me a co-leader. I joined them for months. I left the clan because every time we are at war, we lose. So I left.

Then, I joined my brother’s co-workers’s clan. And we’re having a war right now. And guess what, who’s the opponent? Yes. It’s the Power Korea. I didn’t noticed it before the war starts.  Then I checked my opponent,  and I found a familiar name. Then I looked their other members.  And yes.  That’s them. Not all. But the members that i know are all co-leaders now. I can’t believe that the clan is still active.

I may be overreacting now. It’s just that, I’m surprised. After this war, I want to join their clan again and ask if they still know me. I doubt it. But still…

COC  is where I learned things that I can’t learn in any korean textbook. It teaches slang words and bad words. Haha. I learned it from them. ㅋ ㅋ.

Have fun learning!!! (And playing COC) ^^

2 thoughts on “COC Korea

  1. If you wanna join powerful clan please join 일베 clan which has level 3 and sigil is yellow and black. A leader name is Rio. We will welcome you !

Leave a comment