Merry Christmas!!!

여로분. 메리 크리스마스!!! It’s been a while. I was so busy preparing for christmas. Going to every shop i can go to see if there’s a perfect gift to give to someone you love. 재 발 너무 아팠어요. 죽었어요.

Anyway, i also got a present.ㅎㅎ. its none other than the Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0. Oh~yeah~~~. I’ve always wanted to buy this precious thing but you know, no money. T_T.

My sister and my mom decided to buy me the note since i’m always talking about how great the device is. And it’s also because i passed this semester. I thought i was going to be debarred. But thank God. I passed. It’s also a super late 18th birthday gift. (Im almost 19 next month). Actually, i’m using it now, making this blog posts. It’s so amazing, 최고.

So, we’ve searched amd searched everywhere. Every mall near our place. No luck. I accepted the fact that it was already phased out. What do i expect. It was released 2 years ago. And i don’t want to buy other tablet. Why? Because, this has a pen. A stylus. So, whenever i found something useful while im watching korean shows, i can just jot it down. Did i mention that it has a multi window feature? Yes, there is. So, i can open a pdf form and can take down notes in a single screen. So, I dont have to close what i’m watching and open another app anymore. Isn’t that amazing?

Since i’m only relying on the free stuff the internet offers. This is the best tablet for me. I can write using the stylus just like taking down notes on a notebook.

I’m just really excited talking about the tablet. Can you imagine it? We actually found one and they said it’s the last stock they had. I was going to choose the wifi edition only cause it’s cheap than buying the wifi+3g editiom. But guess what, we bought the wifi+3g in a price of P14,500. Thats the same price as the wifi edition.

Now studying will be really fun.before the vacation ends im going to learn a lot.기대 해 주세요. 재가 공부하는 것 잘 할게요. 🙂

Leave a comment